Monday, October 1, 2012

Sunday, September 9, 2012

my favourite printed shirt

shirt- peek&cloppenburg/ shorts- tommy hilfiger/ blazer- uniqlo/ pumps-gabor/ bag- camden market.

Sunday, July 15, 2012


I haven't been around for a while. I started my holidays with visiting my friends in Moscow. After that I went to Bulgaria (Sunny Beach) with my mother. I also visited Burgas. It is the fourth-largest city in Bulgaria. While walking in Burgas I discovered an amazing shop. That shop is called Boutique J'adore. I fell in love with the clothes they sell. The sales assistent told me that the stuff I chose is from a Bulgarian designer who actually is from Sofia. Unfortunately I forgot the surname of this designer. It was Dimka something....ehm...can't remember. I was trying to google her name but didn't get any results. Anyway I bought a really interesting dress there, which I will wear when the occassion comes and then I will post some pictures. Another thing I bought there is a black T-shirt with some leather details (above).

Friday, May 18, 2012

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Sunday, April 22, 2012

new in

two new T-shirt dresses I got from Veromoda. Very simple.Very basic. Exactly what I was looking for.

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Hüftgold-Berlin. New belt


This is my new belt from Hüftgold which I bought in a small shop called ZwoVier in Berlin-Schöneberg.

Tuesday, March 6, 2012


Jacket - H&M/ Skirt - Miss Selfridge/ Shoes - Geox/ Bag - Marc O'Polo

Monday, March 5, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Bed Head

This morning my conditioner arrived. I ordered it at I have to say I love everything from Bed Head. They do good stuff and the smell is amazing.

Monday, February 13, 2012

some drawing

Actually I really wanted to take some pictures outside. But is has been quite gray the whole day. Even though I don't care about the cold anymore - I still care about the sun. This is something I drew a long time ago.I bought a dress like this last month. I am going to start drawing again. It's been a while...

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Monday, February 6, 2012

just a black outfit

Yesterday I arrived in Berlin. It is freezing. This is what I used to wear in London in January almost every day. But here in Berlin I have to look for warm scarfs, hats and gloves.

Leather Jacket: Topshop, High waisted jeans: H&M, Boots: Office, Bag: Banana Republic